Joes Fruit and veggies shop

Our team

Meet our fantastic and friendly crew. If you want to become a part of the team feel free to send your resume to any of store managers email and we will contact you soon.

Joe Fletcher
founder of company
company manager
email: joe@joes.com.au
Emilly Robinson
Sydney CBD store manager
email: emilly@joes.com.au
Richard Moose
Manly store manager
email: richard@joes.com.au
Kristyna O'Maley
Bondi store manager
email: kristina@joes.com.au
Lochlan Tucker
Sydney CBD sales person
email: lochlan@joes.com.au
Jessica Reed
Manly sales person
email: jessica@joes.com.au
Terence Maloney
Bondi sales person
email: terence@joes.com.au

 

DG01 Project created by Jan Simr (t060084)